35th National Banksia Sustainability Awards

Get ready to showcase your sustainability leadership and make a positive impact on Australia’s future by entering the Banksia’s Awards!

The National Banksia Sustainability Awards shine a spotlight on the remarkable accomplishments of individuals, organisations, and communities across the nation.

As the longest-running and most prestigious sustainability awards in Australia, the 35th Banksia’s celebrate excellence in 14 categories, highlighting the diversity of sustainability practices right across the country.

Winning the prestigious National Banksia Sustainability Award is more than just a trophy on your shelf. It is a transformative accolade that catapults you to the forefront of sustainability leadership, amplifying your positive influence on the world.

Categories include:

  • The Agriculture and Regional Development Award
  • The Circular Economy Award
  • The Climate Technology Impact Award
  • The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award
  • The Healthy Planet, Healthy People Award
  • The Large Business Sustainable Leadership Award
  • The Marketing and Communications for Impact Award
  • The Nature Positive Award
  • The Net Zero Action Award
  • The Placemaking Award
  • The Responsible Supply Award
  • The SME Sustainable Leadership Award
  • The Sustainable Leadership in the eCommerce Industry Award
  • The Sustainable Tourism category

Submit your entry through the online portal by December 18th, 2023.

Watch the Online Information Session to hear insights from judges and past winners.